Idaho State Cross-Country Coaches
School Coaches Name Phone E-mail
Aberdeen Nate Tracy 397-4152 tracy@aberdeen58.org
American Falls Brandon Vaughan 226-2531 brandonv@sd381.k12.id.us
Bear Lake Don Golding/Rob Timothy 847-0294 do2ch@yahoo.com
Bishop Kelley Tom Shanahan 375-6010 tshanahan@bk.org****
Blackfoot Pete Golinbeaux 785-8810 golip@d55.k12.id.us
Bliss J.B. Burk 352-4445
Boise Dave Mills 338-3575 1mdave@cableone.net
Bonners Ferry Paul Bonnell 267-3149 eileendam@netscape.net
Bonneville Tyler Johnson 709-4456 525-4406 johnsont@d93.k12.id.us
Borah  Tim Severa/344-5501  322-3855 tim.severa@ymcatvidaho.org
Buhl Lynn VanHoozer 543-8262
Burley Kevin Green 678-6606 mmm@pmt.org
Butte Tim Traughber 201-3761 527-3706 advancedautoworks@hotmail.com
Caldwell Jon Wright/Moss Strong 455-3304 JWright@sd132.k12.id.us
Cambridge Joe Fisher 257-3311  
Capital Rob Parsons 322-3875 robparsons@boiseschools.org
Centennial Danny Herdegen 939-1404 herdegen.danny@meridianschools.org
Century David Behrend 478-6863 behrenda@d25.k12.id.us
Challis Paul Lind 879-2255/709-1402 paullind@challisrunning.com
Coeur d'Alene Charter Chris Sears

Lewis Watkins

 659-7101 marv_runner@hotmail.com

coach4balance@hotmail.com

Coeur d'Alene  Cathy Compton/Don Walters 667-4500 dwalters@cdaschools.org
Cole Valley Christian Chris Ellis 898-9003
Council Cathey Lakey 253-4217
Columbia Lincoln Hagood 703-7916 lincoln@cbcgunstream.com
Cole Valley Christian Scott Dideriksen 375-6225 rdidriksen@cvcsonline.org
The Community School Rick Kapala 622-3960
Deary John Sutera 877-1151 jsutera@sd288.k12.id.us
Declo David and Janet Cole 654-2030 ColDavid@sd151.k12.id.us
Eagle Greg Harm 939-2189 harmg@meridianschools.org 
Emmett Chuck Alexander 365-6323 calexander@isd221.net
Firth Brett Hill/Boyd Peterson 346-6812 bhill@d59.k12.id.us
Filer Ken Young 326-5944
Fruitland Ed Waynetska 452-4411
Genesee Dean Walker 285-1162
Gooding Jack Nelson / Vance McHan 934-4831 vance_mchan@yahoo.com
Grangeville Les Loeber 983-0580
Greenleaf Friends Sonja Graber 459-6346
School Coaches Name School Phone E-mail
Hansen Bob Wayment/cell-731-9597 423-5593
Highland Chris Belcher 237-1300 belcchri@isu.edu 
Hillcrest Bob Hagert 525-4429 hagertr@d93.k12.id.us
Homedale NIck Schambler 337-4613
Horseshoe Bend  Jeff Brothers  793-2225 jbother@itd.idaho.gov
Idaho City Paul Dallman/388-0979 392-9948  
Idaho Falls Alan McMurtrey 525-7740 McMuAlan@d91.k12.id.us
Jerome Tara Davis/Ken Nordquist 324-8137
Kamiah   935-4067
Kellogg Ben Castro/752-0071 784-1371 mecastro@imbris.com
Kimberly David Emerson 423-4179 demerson@kimberly.edu 
Kooteni Cheryl Lockhard 689-3311
Kuna Glen Montgomery 922-1002
Lake City Justin Taylor 769-0769 htaylor@sd271.k12.id.us
Lakeland Mike Normand 687-0181 mnormand@sd272.k12.id.us
Lewiston Jeff Collins 748-3103 dirtguru@gmail.com
Lighthouse Charter Chard Berndt 737-1425
Liberty Charter School Tricia Currin btcurrin@overarch.com
Logos Alison Ryan 883-3544 logosad@turbonet.com
Madison David Gumke 359-3305 GumkeD@mail.d321.k12.id.us
Malad Irene Alder 766-4728 ext 27 aldeiren@sd351.k12.id.us
Marsh Valley      
Marsing      
McCall-Donnelly Kelly O'Connell 634-2218 koconnell@mdsd.org
Meadow Valley Cindy Rawlings 347-2411 scrawlings@sd011.k12.id.us
Melba Vonnie Herman/Conrad Evanow 495-2221
Meridian Krista Fritz 888-4905
Middleton Kelley Stauffer 585-6657
Minico Gary Mittelsteadt 436-4721 gmittelsteadt@sd331.k12.id.us
Moscow Dean Walker 882-1120/2591 walkerd@sd281.k12.id.us 
Mountian Home Doug Root 587-2570 root_dh@sd193.k12.id.us
Mountian View Tracy Harris  855-4070 Harris.Tracy@meridianschools.org
Nampa Christian Eric Lacy 466-8451 lacy_72@yahoo.com
Nampa  Dustin Ainsworth 465-2760 dainsworth@nsd131.org
New Plymouth Anne Morscrip 278-5311 anne@truckstop.com
North Fremont Mike Davidson 652-7468 miked@sd215.k12.id.us
Oakley Josh Aston 862-3328
School Coaches Name Phone
Orofino   476-5557
Parma Susan Beck 722-6116 sbeck@parmaschools.org
Payette Duane Higley 642-3327
Preist River Lance Clark 448-1211 lancec@sd83.k12.id.us
Pocatello Shannon Whitmer 233-2056 whitmesh@d25.k12.id.us
Post Falls Brian Tefrey 773-0581 btrefry@sd273.com.
Potlatch Brian Potter 875-1231  
Preston Tyler Jones 852-0283 tyler.jones@preston.k12.id.us
Richfield  Smith/Kent 487-2790  
Rigby Lyle Thompson 745-7704 lthompson@d251.k12.id.us
Rimrock Kermit Tate 834-2860  
Riverstone Comm Jim Harper 424-5000
Ririe Eric Dodd 538-7311 edodd@ririeschools.org
Salmon Cecil Jackson 756-2415 CTJJBJ@centurytel.net
Sandpoint Matt Brass 263-3034 matt@shsxc.com
Sho-Ban Michelle Guzman 238-4200 mguzman@sbd537.org
Shelley Elise Arnold 357-7400/206-9345 earnold@sd60.k12.id.us
Shoshone Tracy Perkins/886-2161 886-2381 tjcperkfamily@hotmail.com
Skyline Sean Schmidt 525-7770 SchmSean@d91.k12.id.us
Skyview Joe Terrazes 468-7820
Snake River Celia Simmons/684-5303 684-3061 runongranny@aol.com
Soda Springs Jeff Horsley 547-4308 horswill@sodaschools.org
South Fremont Roger Smith 624-7542 rogers@sd215.k12.id.us
St. Maries   245-2142  
Sugar-Salem Jerry Powell 356-0274 jpowell@sd322.k12.id.us
Teton Neil Gleichman 354-2952 ng@d401.k12.id.us
Taylor Crossing Charter Alan Dopp 709-1402 add80d@gmail.com
Timberlake Shawn Lawler 623-6303 slawler@sd272.k12.id.us
Timberline Jake Hardey 384-3142 jacob.hardey@boiseschools.org
Troy April Weber 835-2361 aweber@sd287.k12.id.us
Twin Falls Marty Grindstaff 733-6551
Valley Steve Hunter 829-5353 hunters@valley262.com
Vallivue Robert Thomas 454-9253
Victory Charter Jim Ashton 466-7952
Wendell John Hunt 536-2100
Weiser Adolfo Cardenas  414-2595 cardenasa@WEISERSCHOOLS.ORG
West Jefferson Linda Smuin 390-6010 663-4391 dlsmuin@mudlake.net
West Side Melvin Beutler 747-3502 mbeutler@wssd.k12.id.us
Wood River Joel Zellars/James Foster 578-5020 jzellars@blaineschools.org jfoster@blaineschools.org
1