Idaho State Cross-Country Coaches
School
Coaches Name
Phone
E-mail
Aberdeen
Nate Tracy
397-4152
tracy@aberdeen58.org
American Falls
Brandon Vaughan
226-2531
brandonv@sd381.k12.id.us
Bear Lake
Don Golding/Rob Timothy
847-0294
do2ch@yahoo.com
Bishop Kelley
Tom Shanahan
375-6010
tshanahan@bk.org
Blackfoot
Pete Golinbeaux
785-8810
golip@d55.k12.id.us
Bliss
J.B. Burk
352-4445
Boise
Dave Mills
338-3575
1mdave@cableone.net
Bonners Ferry
Paul Bonnell
267-3149
eileendam@netscape.net
Bonneville
Tyler Johnson 709-4456
525-4406
johnsont@d93.k12.id.us
Borah
Tim Severa/344-5501
322-3855
tim.severa@ymcatvidaho.org
Buhl
Lynn VanHoozer
543-8262
Burley
Kevin Green
678-6606
mmm@pmt.org
Butte
Tim Traughber 201-3761
527-3706
advancedautoworks@hotmail.com
Caldwell
Jon Wright/Moss Strong
455-3304
JWright@sd132.k12.id.us
Cambridge
Joe Fisher
257-3311
Capital
Rob Parsons
322-3875
robparsons@boiseschools.org
Centennial
Danny Herdegen
939-1404
herdegen.danny@meridianschools.org
Century
David Behrend
478-6863
behrenda@d25.k12.id.us
Challis
Paul Lind
879-2255/681-5754
paullind@challisrunning.com
Coeur d'Alene Charter
Lewis Watkins
819-4339
coach4balance@hotmail.com
Coeur d'Alene
Cathy Compton/Don Walters
667-4500
dwalters@cdaschools.org
Cole Valley Christian
Chris Ellis 898-9003
Council
Cathey Lakey
253-4217
Columbia
Lincoln Hagood
703-7916
Cole Valley Christian
Scott Dideriksen
375-6225
rdidriksen@cvcsonline.org
The Community School
Rick Kapala
622-3960
Deary
John Sutera
877-1151
jsutera@sd288.k12.id.us
Declo
David and Janet Cole
654-2030
ColDavid@sd151.k12.id.us
Eagle
Greg Harm
939-2189
harmg@meridianschools.org
Emmett
Chuck Alexander
365-6323
calexander@isd221.net
Firth
Stewart Portela
346-6812
sportela@d59.k12.id.us
Filer
Ken Young
326-5944
Fruitland
Ed Waynetska
452-4411
Genesee
Dean Walker
285-1162
Gooding
Jack Nelson / Vance McHan
934-4831
vance_mchan@yahoo.com
Grangeville
Les Loeber
983-0580
Greenleaf Friends
Sonja Graber
459-6346
School
Coaches Name
School Phone
E-mail
Hansen
BobWayment/cell-731-9597
423-5593
Highland
Artie Gulden
570-259-0895
agulden@ensigngroup.net
Hillcrest
Bob Hagert
525-4429
hagertr@d93.k12.id.us
Homedale
Nick Schambler
337-4613
Horseshoe Bend
Jeff Brothers
793-2225
jbother@itd.idaho.gov
Idaho City
Paul Dallman/388-0979
392-9948
Idaho Falls
Alan McMurtrey
525-7740
McMuAlan@d91.k12.id.us
Jerome
Tara Davis/Ken Nordquist
324-8137
Kamiah
935-4067
Kellogg
Ben Castro/752-0071
784-1371
mecastro@imbris.com
Kimberly
David Emerson
423-4179
demerson@kimberly.edu
Kooteni
Cheryl Lockhard/Nap
689-3311
Kuna
Glen Montgomery
922-1002
Lake City
Justin Taylor
769-0769
htaylor@sd271.k12.id.us
Lakeland
Mike Normand
687-0181
mnormand@sd272.k12.id.us
Lewiston
Jeff Collins
748-3103
dirtguru@gmail.com
Lighthouse Charter
Chard Berndt
737-1425
Liberty Charter School
Tricia Currin
btcurrin@overarch.com
Logos
Alison Ryan
883-3544
logosad@turbonet.com
Madison
David Gumke
359-3305
GumkeD@mail.d321.k12.id.us
Malad
Irene Alder
766-4728 ext 27
aldeiren@sd351.k12.id.us
Marsh Valley
Marsing
McCall-Donnelly
Kelly O'Connell
634-2218
koconnell@mdsd.org
Meadow Valley
Cindy Rawlings
347-2411
scrawlings@sd011.k12.id.us
Melba
Vonnie Herman/Conrad Evanow
495-2221
Meridian
Krista Fritz
888-4905
Middleton
Kelley Stauffer
585-6657
Minico
Gary Mittelsteadt
436-4721
gmittelsteadt@sd331.k12.id.us
Moscow
Dean Walker
882-1120/2591
walkerd@sd281.k12.id.us
Mountian Home
Doug Root
587-2570
root_dh@sd193.k12.id.us
Mountian View
Tracy Harris
855-4070
Harris.Tracy@meridianschools.org
Nampa Christian
Eric Lacy
466-8451
lacy_72@yahoo.com
Nampa
Dustin Ainsworth
465-2760
dainsworth@nsd131.org
New Plymouth
Anne Morscrip
278-5311
anne@truckstop.com
North Fremont
Mike Davidson
652-7468
miked@sd215.k12.id.us
Oakley
Josh Aston
862-3328
School
Coaches Name
Phone
Orofino
476-5557
Parma
Susan Beck
722-6116
sbeck@parmaschools.org
Payette
Duane Higley
642-3327
Preist River
Lance Clark
448-1211
lancec@sd83.k12.id.us
Pocatello
Shannon Whitmer
233-2056
whitmesh@d25.k12.id.us
Post Falls
Brian Tefrey
773-0581
btrefry@sd273.com.
Potlatch
Brian Potter
875-1231
Preston
Tyler Jones
852-0283
tyler.jones@preston.k12.id.us
Richfield
Smith/Kent
487-2790
Rigby
Lyle Thompson
745-7704
lthompson@d251.k12.id.us
Rimrock
Kermit Tate
834-2860
Riverstone Comm
Jim Harper
424-5000
Ririe
Eric Dodd
538-7311
edodd@ririeschools.org
Salmon
Cecil Jackson
756-2415
CTJJBJ@centurytel.net
Sandpoint
Matt Brass
263-3034
matt@shsxc.com
Sho-Ban
Michelle Guzman
238-4200
mguzman@sbd537.org
Shelley
Elise Arnold
357-7400/206-9345
earnold@sd60.k12.id.us
Shoshone
Tracy Perkins/886-2161
886-2381
tjcperkfamily@hotmail.com
Skyline
Sean Schmidt
525-7770
SchmSean@d91.k12.id.us
Skyview
Joe Terrazes
468-7820
Snake River
Coach Morton
684-3061
Soda Springs
Jeff Horsley
547-4308
horswill@sodaschools.org
South Fremont
Roger Smith
624-7542
rogers@sd215.k12.id.us
St. Maries
245-2142
Sugar-Salem
Jerry Powell/Brett Hill
356-0274
jpowell@sugarsalem.com
bhill@sugarsalem.com
Teton
Neil Gleichman
354-2952
ng@d401.k12.id.us
Taylor Crossing Charter
709-1402
Timberlake
Shawn Lawler
623-6303
slawler@sd272.k12.id.us
Timberline
Jake Hardey
384-3142
jacob.hardey@boiseschools.org
Troy
April Weber
835-2361
aweber@sd287.k12.id.us
Twin Falls
Marty Grindstaff
733-2915
Valley
Steve Hunter
829-5353
hunters@valley262.com
Vallivue
Robert Thomas
454-9253
Victory Charter
Jim Ashton
466-7952
Wendell
John Hunt
536-2100
Weiser
Adolfo Cardenas
414-2595
cardenasa@weiserschools.org
West Jefferson
Linda Smuin 390-6010
663-4391
dlsmuin@mudlake.net
West Side
Joseph Grimm
747-3411
jgrimm@wssd.k12.id.us
Wood River
Monte Brothwell
578-5020
monte@atkinsons.com
setstats
1
astjoshu@sd151.k12.id.us
duanehigley@yahoo.com
E-mail
ColumbiaXC@gmail.com
grindstaffma@tfsd.org
Robert.Thomas@vallivue.org